ARCHIVING CONSULTANT DETAILS

You can delete the consultant details temporarily or permanently from your active consultants list. The consultants deleted from Contact Management->Consultants home page will be available in View Archive page of Consultants for future reference.

Archive a Consultant

To archive a Consultant, select the consultant record and click on the ‘Archive’ link. Result: You are prompted to respond to an alert message as shown below:

 

Archive Consultants Screen

  • Click on the OK button, if you want the selected consultants to move to View Archive page for future reference.

  • Click on the Cancel button to cancel and return back to Consultants home page.

Make a Consultant Available

To make available a Consultant, select the consultant record and click on the Make Available link. Result: The screen refreshes by making available the selected consultant record to Consultants home page.


Delete a Consultant

To delete a Consultant, select the consultant record and click on the Delete link. Result: The screen refreshes by displaying the following alert message as shown below:

 

Delete Consultants Screen

  • Click on the OK button to confirm the deletion of the consultant.

  • Click on the Cancel button to cancel and return to Consultants View Archive page.