Data Management:


As an Admin user you have the ability to view ALL contacts, companies, candidates, job orders, and CRM groups regardless of ownership and viewership (Public, Private, Shared). You also have the ability to archive, change ownership of any record and designate to another user, including yourself. In addition, you have the ability to mark each record as Public, Private, or Shared. Please note that this is the 'Admin version' of the CRM screens.