Accounting – Customers – Deliver Invoices – In the Deliver Invoices screen, select an invoice record and click on Remove Invoices link.
- The system refreshes and displays the following alert message: Data will be available for re-invoicing from Create Invoices menu. Do you want to continue? With OK and Cancel buttons
- Click the OK button to remove the selected invoice from the Deliver Invoices screen
- Click the Cancel button to cancel the alert message and return back to Deliver Invoices screen
Note: All the removed invoices from the Deliver Invoices section will be moved to the Create Invoices section
- When the user deletes an invoice record that has any transactions like receiving payments, then the system will allow the user to delete the invoice record and the amount will be forwarded towards the future invoice generation process, but the transaction made on that invoice will not be deleted. Those payments can be adjusted against subsequent invoices as credits