What happens to my job orders once I close them? Why I can’t see them on the main Job Orders screen once I close them?

Modified on Thu, 28 Aug 2014 at 03:22 PM

  • When you close the job orders, they will be removed from the Open status list and will not be displayed in the Job Orders home page
  • By default, the Job Orders home page displays the list of open job orders
  • To view the closed job orders, select the All option from the Status column drop list available in the Job Orders home page. The system refreshes and displays all types of job orders

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article