Data Management

Modified on Wed, 12 Jul 2023 at 02:15 AM

Data Management:


As an Admin user you have the ability to view ALL contacts, companies, candidates, job orders, and CRM groups regardless of ownership and viewership (Public, Private, Shared). You also have the ability to archive, change ownership of any record and designate to another user, including yourself. In addition, you have the ability to mark each record as Public, Private, or Shared. Please note that this is the 'Admin version' of the CRM screens.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article