When someone else assigns a Task to me, how can I remove it from my e-desk when it's complete?

Modified on Fri, 14 Feb 2014 at 02:35 PM

User has to manually change the status of the task to complete from the Status drop down list available in the Contact screen
  • Click on the task on the e-Desk, it will automatically open up a pop-up window for the contact.  On the left of the screen is the list of To Dos in red
  • Click on the To Do task that you have completed
  • A new screen will open, check the box marked Done and click on Update.  The task will no longer show up in the Contact screen, click on Close, and refresh your screen.  The task will not be listed on e-Desk

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article