When you deactivate and then reactivate a user, it will directly impact the users inbox and folders. Our team at Akken will then need to create the system defined email folders within the system. If you are experiencing this issue, Please contact our Akken team
What happens to email account when you deactivate and reactivate a user? Print
Modified on: Wed, 9 Apr, 2014 at 10:05 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.